08:55 - 09:00     Opening Remarks

09:00 - 09:50     Keynote I​

Matthieu Bloch - Covert Communications

09:50 - 10:30     Technical Session I

Session Chair : Tobias Oechtering (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)

On the Secure Degrees of Freedom for the K-User Symmetric MIMO Wiretap MAC Channel
Ahmed S. Bendary (Technical Military College, Egypt); Yahya Z. Mohasseb (Technical Military College, Egypt); Hihsham Dashan (Technical Military College, Egypt)

Bargaining over Secrecy and Reliability for low SNR OFDM Communications
Wade Trappe (Rutgers University, USA); Andrey Garnaev (Rutgers University, USA)

10:30 - 11:00     Coffee Break

11:00 - 12:20     Technical Session II

Session Chair: Mario Goldenbaum (Princeton University)

Strong Secrecy on a Class of Degraded Broadcast Channels Using Polar Codes
Jaume del Olmo (Universita Politècnia Catalunya, Spain); Javier RodrÍguez Fonollosa (Universita Politècnia Catalunya, Spain)
On Secure Communication Over the Z-Channel
Abdallah Fayed (Qatar University, Qatar); Tamer Khattab (Qatar University, Qatar); Lifeng Lai (Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA)
List Decoding for Arbitrarily Varying Wiretap Channels
Ahmed S. Mansour (Technical University of Munich, Germany); Holger Boche (Technical University of Munich, Germany); Rafael F. Schaefer (Technische Universität Berlin, Germany)
Secure Distributed Estimation of Linear Systems
Moritz Wiese (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden); Tobias J. Oechtering (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

12:30 - 14:00     Lunch Break 

14:00 - 14:50     Keynote II

Prakash Narayan - Common Randomness, Querying and Large Probability Sets

14:50 - 15:30     Technical Session III

Session Chair: Wei Yang (Princeton University)

Coded Caching for Resolvable Networks with Security Requirements
Ahmed A. Zewail (Pennsylvania State University, USA); Aylin Yener (Pennsylvania State University, USA)
Covert Bits Through Queues
Pritam Mukherjee (University of Maryland, USA); Sennur Ulukus (University of Maryland, USA)

15:30 - 16:00     Coffee Break

16:00 - 17:00     Technical Session IV

Session Chair: Pritam Mukherjee (University of Maryland)

Authenticated Side Channel via Physical Layer Fingerprinting
Paul Yu (US Army Research Lab, USA); Jake B. Perazzone (Lehigh University, USA); Brian M. Sadler (US Army Research Lab, USA); Rick S. Blum (Lehigh University, USA)
Ergodic Secrecy Sum Rate for Multiuser MIMO Downlink Systems Using Block Diagonalization
Xuanxuang Wang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China); Rafael F. Schaefer (Technische Universität Berlin, Germany); Lars Thiele (Fraunhofer Heinrich Hertz Institute, Germany); Thomas Haustein (Fraunhofer Heinrich Hertz Institute, Berlin); Yongming Wang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Multiple Key Generation with Restricted Public Discussion Structure
Wenwen Tu (University of California, Davis, USA); Mario Goldenbaum (Princeton University, USA); Lifeng Lai (University of California, Davis, USA); H. Vincent Poor (Princeton University, USA)